## **College Development Committee (2017-2022)**

1	Chairman of the Society	Prin. S.B. Pandit Ex.Office Chairman
2	Nominee of the Secretary	Sir Dr. M. S. Gosavi Prin. P. A. Raut
3	One HOD – Nomination by Principal	Shri R. B. Baviskar
4	Three teachers elected by full time staff among them 3, one : women	<ol> <li>Dr. T.N. Ghorude</li> <li>Dr. K.B. Patel</li> <li>Dr. Mrs. Babita Sarode</li> </ol>
5	One Non Teaching Employed elected by all such from among regular staff	Shri S.H. Joshi
6	Four Local Members: Nominated by Management in consultation with me Principal from areas : i. Education ii. Industry iii. Research iv. Social Service	Shri Vidyadhar Amrute Shri. Digambar Raut De. Mrs. S V. Sant Shri Rajesh Lade
7	Coordinator of IQAC Committee of the college	Dr. Kirtikumar Patel
8	Chairman of College Students Council Secretary of College Students Council	Dr. T. N. Ghorude Mr. Piyush Bharadwa
9	Principal of the college –Ex officio Secretary	Prin. Dr. Anjali Kulkarni



1/ AL

Gokhale Education Society's N. B. Mehta Science College Bordi, Dahanu, Palghar Pin - 401 701